DeutschEnglisch
Become a sponsor/partner With your help we can change lifes of young people for the better


Education Center Schwangau - Allgäu

OUTWARD BOUND gGmbH
Education Center Schwangau
Berghausstraße 1
87645 Schwangau
Germany

Telephone: +49 (8362) 9822 12
Fax: +49 8362 9822 22

Head of Education Center Schwangau

Manuel Wenzel
Telephone: +49 (8362) 9822 29
manuel.wenzel@outwardbound.de

Program Management

Philip Heckmann
Cellphone: +49 (0)163 6921772
philip.heckmann@outwardbound.de

Maria Zinnecker
Telephone: +49 (8362) 9822 12
maria.zinnecker@outwardbound.de

Viola Giese
Telephone: +49 (8362) 9822 16
viola.giese@outwardbound.de

Marius Ballweg
Telephone: +49 (8362) 9822 10
marius.ballweg@outwardbound.de

Head of group guesthouse

Tine Edlhuber
Telephone: +49 (8362) 9822 11
tine.edlhuber@outwardbound.de

Annette Wagner
Telephone: +49 (8362) 9822 14
annette.wagner@outwardbound.de

 

More information also at: Gruppengästehaus Adlerhorst